Contact VisitVejle

VisitVejle
Banegårdspladsen 6, DK-7100 Vejle
Tlf.: +45 7681 1925
E-mail: visitvejle@vejle.dk

Fields marked with * must be completed:

Opening hours VisitVejle

Where can I find tourist offices in Vejle, and when are they open?

VisitVejle
Banegårdspladsen 6, DK-7100 Vejle
Tel. +45 76811925
E-Mail

Opening hours 2020
02.01-29.02: Mon-Fri 12-16*
01.03-31.03: Mon-Fri 11-16
01.04-31.05: Mon-Fri 11-16, Sat 10-12
01.06-30.06: Mon-Fri 10-17, Sat 10-13
01.07-31.07: Mon-Fri 10-17, Sat 10-14
01.08-31.08: Mon-Fri 10-17, Sat 10-13
01.09-20.10: Mon-Fri 11-16, Sat 10-12
21.10-20.12: Mon-Fri 12-16

* 08-15 Feb (week 7) open: Mon-Fri 11-16

Closed on all Sundays and public holidays as well as on 11 April and 9 May.

Opening hours 2021
04.01-28.02: Mon-Fri 12-16
01.03-31.05: Mon-Fri 11-16
01.06-31.08: Mon-Fri 10-16, Sat 10-13
01.09-31.10: Mon-Fri 11-16
01.11-22.12: Mon-Fri 12-16

Jelling Tourist Information
c/o Kongernes Jelling, Gormsgade 23, DK-7300 Jelling
Tel. +45 41206331

Opening hours 2020
15.06-31.08: Daily 10-17
01.07-31.08: Wednesdays and Thursdays additionally 17-20

Tourist information outside opening period: VisitVejle

Givskud Tourist Information
c/o Givskud Zoo, Løveparkvej 3, Givskud, DK-7323 Give
Tel. +45 75730222
E-mail

Opening hours 2020
06.01-09.02: Weekdays 9-14
10.02-16.02: Daily 10-15
17.02-03.04: Weekdays 9-14
04.04-07.05: Daily 10-17
08.05-10.05: Daily 10-18
11.05-20.05: Daily 10-17
21.05-24.05: Daily 10-18
25.05-29.05: Daily 10-17
30.05-01.06: Daily 10-18
02.06-04.06: Daily 10-17
05.06-07.06: Daily 10-18
08.06-12.06: Daily 10-17
13.06-14.06: Daily 10-18
15.06-19.06: Daily 10-17
20.06-21.06: Daily 10-18
22.06-26.06: Daily 10-17
27.06-09.08: Daily 10-20* 
10.08-30.08: Daily 10-18
31.08-04.09: Daily 10-16
05.09-06.09: Daily 10-17
07.09-11.09: Daily 10-16
12.09-13.09: Daily 10-17
14.09-18.09: Daily 10-16
19.09-20.09: Daily 10-17
22.09-24.09: Daily 10-16
26.09-27.09: Daily 10-17
29.09-01.10: Daily 10-16
03.10-04.10: Daily 10-17
06.10-08.10: Daily 10-16
10.10-18.10: Daily : 10-17
20.10-22.10: Daily 10-16
24.10-25.10: Daily 10-16
26.10-18.12: Weekdays 9-14

*Tuesday-Thursday in weeks 28-30 open from 9:30